Contact Us & Holiday Season Closure

Getting to KLC

Kingsford Legal Centre is located on the ground floor on the western side of the Law Building on the Kensington campus of UNSW.

Enter the University through the main entrance on Anzac Parade and walk up the main mall - the second path to the left leading off the main mall leads you directly to our door.

Our Business Hours are Monday to Friday 9am - 1pm & 2pm - 5pm

KLC’s Holiday Closure Dates for 2019/20 are:

Service

Last Date 2019

First Date 2020

KLC Office

Monday 23 December 5pm

Monday 6 January 9am

Evening Advice Session

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 9 January

Kooloora Outreach

Friday 13 December

Friday 7 February

Lexo Hub Outreach

Thursday 5 December

Thursday 16 January

SECC Outreach

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 22 January

Yarra Bay Outreach

TBA

TBA

 

Transport & Maps

For information about public transport options to Kingsford Legal Centre, please visit Transport NSW.

View Kingsford Legal Centre on Google MapsApple MapsBing Maps and Google Street View.

Accessible Parking around us

Kingsford Legal Centre acknowledges the Gadigal and Bidjigal Clans, who traditionally occupied the Sydney Coast.
We respect those Elders, past and present, and thank them for allowing us to work and study on their lands